Latest Products http://www.biogoldindustries.net Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.biogoldindustries.net Organic Fertilizers http://www.biogoldindustries.net/organic-fertilizers.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide 100% Organic Fertilizers that are duly certified by Vedic Organic Certifying Agency (VOCA). Organic Fertilizers, offered by us, are 100% Biodegradable, residue free, and completely organic by production method. The effect of Organic Fertilizers, offered by us, can be seen in 1 to 3 days that remain effective for a period of 20 to 22 days from date of application. Organic Crop Protectant http://www.biogoldindustries.net/organic-crop-protectant.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ECOGOLD 999 PLUS All Season Agricultural & Horticultural Spray A New approach for controlling multiple sucking pests. Preventing Plant Sucking Pest, Fungus & Viral Disease Multiple Problems – One Organic Solution Lime Products http://www.biogoldindustries.net/lime-products.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PECTIN (MRS 150 GRADE) : Pectin is one of the most versatile stabilizers presently available. Its gelling, thickening and stabilizing attributes makes it an essential additive in the production Herbal Extraction Plant http://www.biogoldindustries.net/herbal-extraction-plant.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a full Fledged Herbal Extraction Plant that aids in the processing of different kinds of herbs in water or solvents. Herbal Extraction Plant, offered by us, is established in a separate GMP standard building. The distinctive property of our gamut of Herbal Extraction Plant is Ethanol (Alcohol) extracts or extracts which require spray drying. Available in the processing capacity of 3200 MT raw herbs per annum, our range of Herbal Extraction Plant can be customized. Aqua Feed Supplement http://www.biogoldindustries.net/aqua-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ECOGOLD ENERMOL - (AFS) ECOGOLD ENERMOL is an herbal extract mixture which facilitates at least 15/20 days early harvesting of different shrimp varieties (Venami, Tiger, Scambi), Fish being grow inland. Milk Growth Promoter http://www.biogoldindustries.net/milk-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Milk Growth Promoter under the brand name of ECOGOLD BIO SKHEERA. Milk Growth Promoter, offered by us, is 100 % natural with absolutely no side effects. It has been developed after 6 years of extensive research and tested in laboratory & animals at Veterinary university and many other dairies. Our assortment of Milk Growth Promoter is sure to improve the health of animals besides increasing milk yields and SNF. Food Ingredients and Spray Dried Powders http://www.biogoldindustries.net/spray-dried-powders.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Juice and pulp of most fruits can be converted into free flowing powder by spray drying (just like milk powder from milk). Filtered fruits juice is homogenized before feeding to a spray dryer. Dehumidified air at dryer outlet prevents lumping of powder (fruit powders are hygroscopic in nature) and packed immediately (if required with nitrogen). Spray dryers have also nozzle system to feed pulp like tomato. The natural flavor, color and taste are retained. Neem Products http://www.biogoldindustries.net/neem-products.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large array of qualitative Neem Products to the national and international markets. Neem Products, offered by us, are prepared from the quality and fresh neem without using any chemical and pesticides. Neem Products, offered by us, are free from any kind of contamination hence safe to use and effective. Drip Irrigation System http://www.biogoldindustries.net/drip-irrigation-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been Exporting a complete Drip Irrigation System that is designed using advanced technology. Available with complete accessories, our assortment of Drip Irrigation System is sure to provide excellent performance for a longer period of time. Today, we have positioned ourselves as one of the major Manufacturers and Exporters of Drip Irrigation System. Soya Bean Meal http://www.biogoldindustries.net/soya-bean-meal.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer nutritious as well as fresh Soya Bean Meal that is certified by International bodies for import of Cattle Feed application. Soya Bean Meal, offered by us, is prepared using latest technology under the guidance of experts. Free from any kind of chemical and pesticides, our assortment of Soya Bean Meal is sure to provide health to the cattle. Nutraceutical Supplement http://www.biogoldindustries.net/nutraceutical-supplement.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of qualitative and result oriented Nutraceutical Supplement. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the key Manufacturers and Exporters of Nutraceutical Supplement, based in India. We provide Nutraceutical Supplement at very competitive prices within the stipulated timeframe. Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables http://www.biogoldindustries.net/dehydrated-fruits-vegetables.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables that are developed from a unique technique to keep the quality of fruits intact for a longer period. With this technology, we preserve Flavor, nutritional characteristics and prevent microbial spoilage of the fruits and vegetables. We are counted among the chief Manufacturers and Exporters of Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables. Biscuits & Confectionery Products http://www.biogoldindustries.net/confectionery-products.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taste the best with our range of Biscuits & Confectionery Products. We provide a wide variety of fresh and nutritious glucose & biscuits and wafers. We offer Biscuits & Confectionery Products in various packaging to meet the different needs of the clients. Paper and Paper Boards http://www.biogoldindustries.net/paper-and-paper-boards.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers and Exporters of Paper and Paper Boards in India. We provide Paper and Paper Boards in customized packs as well in Jumbo rolls to order meet the demands of deckle for Jumbo rolls. Cigarettes http://www.biogoldindustries.net/cigarettes.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been meeting large bulk orders of Cigarettes. A wide range of Cigarettes, offered by us, conforms to the International quality standards. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Cigarettes, based in India.